Five Practically Waste Free Actions

  1. Brrrr I have started washing everything but towels and sheets on cold.
  2. Mail Every day I check the mail for any catalogs or free offers and remove my name from the corresponding mailing list.
  3. Nothing New Other than food from the grocery store, I didn’t buy anything new.
  4. Hmmm, Bread I made two loaves of bread from scratch. I need to freeze one loaf before I consume it all!
  5. Outgoing I dropped some books in our local Little Free Library. I love opening the tiny door to see what books await!
Five Practically Waste Free Actions

Leave a Reply

