Practically Waste Free Actions

Some days it seems that waste is everywhere, the junk mail, though less, still arrives, and I are still not doing ‘enough!’ It may seem, as it did for me today, that the only action you can take is to say goodnight and try harder in the morning.

And then I remember that there is less junk mail coming in, I have compost!! to run out after making my meals from scratch, my washer is running on cold, I didn’t use a paper towel to dry my salad greens, and I probably have worn my current outfit more than 30 times this year alone!!

So I may not have a list accomplishments that are new and different but I’m on the path … And I will certainly try harder in the morning.

Practically Waste Free Actions

2 thoughts on “Practically Waste Free Actions

Leave a Reply

