Practically Waste Free Actions

  1. Started to Spring clean my windows with cloths I already have and a spray bottle of vinegar/water (which I keep for cleaning in the kitchen). Had to wash the filthy windows a couple of times to get them clean so I definitely saved a ton of paper towels.
  2. Decluttered some papers from high school (I know, how do I still have papers from high school?) in an effort to make the stuff fit the space.
  3. Continuing to phase in homemade breakfast instead of boxed. Tonight I will be stirring up some baked oatmeal to put in the fridge to be baked off in the morning.
  4. Removed my name from two more catalogs mailing lists today.
  5. Called to ensure that the bags I buy my bulk goods in are just paper, no plastic, and can be composted.
Practically Waste Free Actions

Leave a Reply

