Paper Revisted

Earlier this month I wrote that March would be a month of obliterating the piles of paper already in my house and that paper that knocks at my door each day, begging to be let.

How did I do?

I shredded several file folders worth of old documents, I’ve removed my address off of most mailing lists (this is starting to make a noticeable dent in the amount of mail we receive!), and I find myself refusing more paper when I am out and about.

There is certainly more work do be done but I think I have formed some good paper habits this month that will carry forward.

Now I need to decide what April’s focus will be.

Paper Revisted

Leave a Reply

