At Random

  1. We found a used canoe and paddles and enjoyed some time on a local lake this weekend. So fun! I can’t wait to go again.
  2. I really enjoyed this post on Zen Habits. I have been working to apply the no trace idea to my every day and so far am enjoying the results:no dirty dishes out, project work is tidier, mail sorted, etc.
  3. We had lovely fruit from the market over the weekend. Strawberries, blueberries, nectarines.
  4. My food processor, that I do use on a regular basis, has cracks in the bowl. I have been debating replacing it but have been reluctant to purchase more plastic.
  5. I’ve turned into that lady that raps on the window when I see birds in our bluberry bushes.
  6. I knit myself a shawl and was actually able to use it on this cooler-than-average (three of my favorite words) summer day.
At Random

Leave a Reply

