In a Rut

I am feeling in a huge rut at the moment. I think it has to do with summer busy-ness and lots of family stuff going on. So I am going to make a To Do list for the week to kickstart things a bit.

  1. Bake 2 loaves of bread
  2. Eat all of our leftovers
  3. Eat all market fruits/veg
  4. Hang wash to dry
  5. Use supplies on hand to make 4 cards. I know cards aren’t waste free but I enjoy making and sending them and I use materials already in my house.
  6. Wash/organize market basket and bags
  7. Donate books to library
  8. Declutter dining room

 

In a Rut

Leave a Reply

