Happy Things

  1. I rode my unicycle unassisted for a distance today and it was as amazing as I thought it would be. I’ve been learning to ride with hiking poles to assist (obligatory caution: note that some people caution against using poles for fear of injury when falling).
  2. Easy dinner of rice and black bean salad. 
  3. Enjoyed the first tomatoes from the garden. I wish I could grow them year round.
  4. I am reading The Lightning Thief and am enjoying it so far.
  5. The first apples of the season were at the market. Sweet, crisp apples.
Happy Things

Leave a Reply

