Happy Things

  1. I finished knitting a cotton market bag for an unknown recipient at Christmas. I am happy it is finished and happy to move on to knitting something else.
  2. We returned from vacation to some bright red tomatoes in the garden. They are a delicious lunchtime treat!
  3. A happy afternoon spent crafting wind chimes with baked clay. A little flour, salt, water, and some ancient food coloring (I don’t actually put it in food) and we had a few hours of entertainment.
  4. We had leftover macaroni and vegan cheese sauce with roasted broccoli for dinner. Tasty and easy!
  5. My compost bin seems to be turning my food and yard scraps into compost. I am very excited!
Happy Things

Leave a Reply

