Happy Things

image

  1. I made soup last night. Potato, onion, carrot, water, salt. I was the only one eating it so I left the skins on the potato (such a rebel). Leftovers for lunch today!
  2. We picked out books at the library today. We often take libraries for granted but they really are an amazing resource.
  3. It rained today and I have missed the rain.
  4. I am working on a washcloth knitting pattern that I think will be super soft and absorbant.
  5. I dropped my ATM card between my car and the machine and was able to deal with it quickly and laugh about it.
Happy Things

Leave a Reply

