Practically Waste Free Actions

  1. I have a Christmas cold so haven’t gone anywhere or purchased anything in several days.
  2. Bought no new gift wrap this year. We largely reuse gift bags but, confession, we did use some gift wrap that was already in our possession.
  3. I am mapping out plans to institute more practically waste free ideas in my home next year!
  4. We ate all of the sticky rolls we made for Christmas morning. I know, a true hardship, but these super easy sticky buns from Minimalist Baker are just so delicious I had to mention them.
  5. I wanted to make our guest sleeping area a little more user friendly so I shopped in-house and found a nightstand for next to the bed and used a cedar chest with a blanket on top as a suitcase stand.
  6. We passed along some household items that we no longer needed.

Happy New Year!

Practically Waste Free Actions

Leave a Reply

